In Secret

Accidentally
Every time I miss you
My thoughts and my imagination
They carry me away to you

The grass looks greener
The roads look brighter
The world looks fairer
Those moments when you’re beside me

For I couldn’t feel less
When you’re around;
But I would be so lonely
When you’re gone

I felt my life burning
Seeing you’re in somebody else’s arms
I watched my heart dying
’Cause I couldn’t disclose my love

You are my friend, my friend
Please forgive me, forgive me
In secret I love, I love, I love you truly
So in secret my love, my love, I will bury my heart

Gin Suan Tung
(November 14, 2013)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

